Karl Weisenbeck
Division President
800-233-0439 ext. 216
Cell: 585-489-9280
karlw@funeralhomegifts.com

Nicky Messer
Customer Service Manager
800-233-0439 ext. 219
nickym@funeralhomegifts.com

Jessica Rodriguez
Customer Service
800-233-0439 ext. 212
jessicar@funeralhomegifts.com

 

 

 

Gina Richards
Director of Customer Service
800-233-0439 ext. 214
gina@funeralhomegifts.com

John Spangler
Account Executive
800-233-0439 ext. 227
Cell: 828-817-5937
johns@funeralhomegifts.com

Alejandro "Alex" Ferrando
Account Executive
Funeral Home Gifts
(O) 800-233-0439 ext 229
(C) 864-380-3630
Hablo Español
alexf@funeralhomegifts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chip Spangler
Account Executive
800-233-0439 ext. 226
Cell: 828-817-9636
chips@funeralhomegifts.com

Tara Kuykendall
Customer Service Manager
800-233-0439 ext. 207
tarak@funeralhomegifts.com

Orlene Jimerson
Customer Service
800-233-0439 ext. 217
orlenej@funeralhomegifts.com